Click on book title to read more

The Blue Crown

Based in Egypt, the Blue Crown is the first in a new series of teen / young adult novels that launches Neffi Jones into a world of historical fantasy, and where she begins to learn more about her own emotions, as well as her developing supernatural powers.

Amazon Kindle version is available – buy it now , click  here 

The Long Dragon 

The second in the Neffi Jones series continues her adventures into the supernatural  as she battles with ancient Chinese forces that are not of this world.

The Blue Fairy

 A rhyming fairy story that takes three princesses on a journey to save the kingdom from the curse of a wicked witch. Dragons, goblins and trolls all play a part in finding the only person who can help – The Blue Fairy.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close