Would you like to publish your book?

Then let’s get started.........


Who are we?

‘We’ is me. My name is Mike Wall, and I am an author with over ten years experience of self publishing. I understand your bewilderment and frustration when confronted with the task of trying to publish your book.

More importantly, I still remember the thrill of holding a copy of my first book and would love to help you have the same experience.

The sense of achievement is awesome.

Let me help you through this process.

Member of:

Membership to the Society of Authors
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close